Why Use a Staffing Agency to Find a Full-Time Position

Just out of school and not ready to hit the road for a travel assignment yet? Ready to hang up your traveling shoes? Join us for a 30-minute informational webinar to learn about the process of using a staffing firm to find a direct hire (full-time) position!

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Understanding direct hire
  • Job search process through staffing firms
  • Advantages of using a staffing firm

Upcoming webinar dates:

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12 pm EST (11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST)
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8 pm EST (7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST)

*First Name

*Last Name

*Email

*Specialty

*Student

*How did you hear about the webinar?

*Choose Webinar Date/Time

* All Fields are required.