Travel 101 Webinar

Have questions about a travel career in healthcare? Get answers during Aureus Medical’s 30-minute webinar “Travel 101”. Learn the basics of travel healthcare and how you can set yourself up for future success as a traveler. Find out what the mobile lifestyle is like, what’s required, and where your work life can take you. Register below to attend this informational webinar today!

During this webinar you will learn:

  • What is travel healthcare and its purpose?
  • Need to know travel basics: licensing, housing, pay, setting, locations
  • How to become a healthcare traveler

Upcoming webinar dates:

Tuesday, September 17 - 8 pm EST (7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST)
Thursday, September 19 - 8 pm EST (7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST)

*First Name

*Last Name

*Email

*Specialty

*Student

*How did you hear about the webinar?

*Choose Webinar Date/Time

* All Fields are required.