Career Development Webinar

Searching for your first position out of college? Seeking new opportunities in your career? Sign up to attend our free 30-minute webinar on Career Development to learn best practices when developing your resume and tackling interviews.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Resume essentials
  • Tackling two types of interviews: phone and face-to-face
  • Overcoming common challenging interview questions

After the webinar, you will be able to submit your resume for a FREE resume critique!

Register below to attend this informational webinar today!

Upcoming webinar dates:

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 12 pm EST (11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST)

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 8 pm EST (7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST)

*First Name

*Last Name

*Email

*Specialty

*Student

*How did you hear about the webinar?

*Choose Webinar Date/Time

* All Fields are required.